The Barnegat Light Taxpayers’ Association is an important member of the Barnegat Light Community. One of our many roles as an association is to inform our members about specific issues that may affect their taxes as well as general information helpful in enhancing the quality of life within our beautiful shore community. We welcome and encourage your feedback, participation and membership in our Association.

BLTA Board of Trustees 2021-2022

Barbara Truncellito, President
Rich Brodman, Vice President
Jack Byrnes, Secretary
William Chrnelich, Treasurer


Betsy Aras
Wendy  Baker
Mary Ann Crutchlow
Tony Dandola
Philip Kahn
Kay McDonnell

Ex officio

Bruce Allen
Steve Danatos
Ed Ebenbach
Sarah Lambert
Richard Malacrea
Steve Rabbit
Dottie Reynolds
Mary T. Schwartz
Scott Sharpless
John Tennyson


Patty Francfort
Tom Zesk


Document can be viewed using Adobe Acrobat -- download it for free at Adobe ⇒ get_adobe_reader